Pack 867 Event Calendar

Pack families – check Scoutbook for more event details.

September 2020

Sunday September 20

3:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

Tuesday September 22

5:00pm – 6:00pm
STEM Nova: Uncovering the Past (Part 2)
Virtual
7:00pm – 8:30pm
Pack 867 Pack Meeting for September
St John's Lutheran Church 5952 Franconia Rd, Alexandria, VA 22310

Wednesday September 23

7:00pm – 8:00pm
Join Scouting Night
Zoom

Tuesday September 29

6:30pm
Joint Bear Den Meeting
St. John's Parking Lot
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Bear Den 3 Meeting
St. John's Parking Lot

October 2020

Sunday October 4

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual
3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Chris and Liam's House

Tuesday October 6

6:00pm – 7:00pm
Webelos Den 9 Meeting
St. John's
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Joint Bear Den Meeting
St. John's Parking Lot
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Bear Den 3 Meeting
St. John's Parking Lot

Saturday October 10

9:00am – 12:00pm
Pack Shed Cleanout
St. John's Lutheran Church lower parking lot
9:00am – 12:00pm
STEM Nova: Tech Talk (Tentative)
Virtual

Friday October 16

7:00pm
Pack 867 Fall Family Campout
Camp Big Mac

Saturday October 17

All Day
Pack 867 Fall Family Campout
Camp Big Mac

Sunday October 18

Pack 867 Fall Family Campout Ends 10:00am
Camp Big Mac

Tuesday October 20

6:00pm – 7:00pm
Webelos Den 9 Meeting
TBD
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Joint Bear Den Meeting
St. John's Parking Lot
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Bear Den 3 Meeting
St. John's Parking Lot

Wednesday October 21

7:00pm
OCT COMMITTEE MEETING
Zoom

November 2020

Saturday November 7

9:00am – 12:00pm
Scouting for Food (Part 1)
Bush Hill Elementary School parking lot

Sunday November 8

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual
3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Chris and Liam's House

Saturday November 14

8:00am – 12:00pm
Scouting for Food (Part 2)
Bush Hill Elementary School parking lot
9:00am – 12:00pm
(Tentative) STEM Nova: TBD
Virtual

Wednesday November 18

7:00pm
COMMITTEE MEETING
Zoom

Sunday November 22

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual
3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Chris and Liam's House

December 2020

Sunday December 6

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual
3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Chris and Liam's House

Sunday December 13

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual
3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Chris and Liam's House

Wednesday December 16

7:00pm
COMMITTEE MEETING
Zoom

January 2021

Sunday January 3

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

Sunday January 17

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

February 2021

Sunday February 7

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

Sunday February 21

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

March 2021

Sunday March 14

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

Sunday March 21

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

April 2021

Sunday April 11

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

Sunday April 18

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

May 2021

Sunday May 2

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual

Sunday May 16

3:00pm – 4:00pm
Den Meeting
Virtual